ChairJames Stansfeld (Read more)Email

Vice-ChairDanielle Reece-Greenhalgh (Read more)Email

Past Chair – Ben Keith (Read more) – Email

Ben Lloyd (Read more)Email

TreasurerCatherine Brown (Read more)Email

SecretaryBen Joyes (Read more)Email

Educational Secretary – Anthony Hanratty (Read more) – Email

Social SecretaryRebecca Hadgett (Read more)Email – and Claire Kelly (Read more)Email

Policy Officer – Peter Caldwell (Read more)  Email

Membership Secretary –  Renata Pinter (Read more) – Email

Equality and Diversity SecretaryMary Westcott (Read more)Email

Court Liaison Officer – James Stansfeld and Danielle Reece-Greenhalgh

International Officers Thom Dieben (Read more) and Alexis Anagnostakis (Read more)